Terms & Condition

  • Instruction

    To ensure a safe and enjoyable shopping experience, we have listed out the Terms of Use so as to fullfill your expectation. Please note that by accessing any pages of www.astalift.com.hk, you agree to be abided by these Terms of Use. We strongly advise you to see our full privacy policy statement.

  • Our trademarks, service marks and copyright

    The following trademarks and service marks: FUJIFILM beauty, ASTALIFT, Lunamer, Lunamer AC belong to Fuji Life Science Products LTD. or its affiliates. All rights are reserved, all graphics, logos, service marks and trademarks appear on www.astalift.com.hk cannot be used without the prior written consent of Fuji Life Science Products Ltd or its affiliates or subsidaries. www.astalift.com.hk is the property of their respective owners. All content on our site, including design, text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, software and audio clips; any improvements or modifications to such content; any derivative works thereof; the collection, arrangement and assembly of all content appearing on www.astalift.com.hk, are the exclusive property of Fuji Life Science Products LTD and are protected by Hong Kong and international copyright and other applicable intellectual property laws.

  • Use of Site

    This site may currently only be used as a shopping resource or to conduct on-line communications. You may not distribute or commercially exploit the site or any part of its content (whether by reproduction, retransmission, dissemination, sale, broadcast, circulation, republication, amendment, re-delivery using "framing" or similar technology or otherwise). Any use of the on-line communication features of this site may only be used for lawful purposes and you may not post or transmit any material which is objectionable (whether harmful, threatening or otherwise); ASTALIFT reserves the right (but without the obligation or liability) to prohibit or remove any such material.

  • Resale Purpose is Not Permitted

    All products sold are for customers' use only and shall not be commercially resold. www.astalift.com.hk may refuse any purchasing order which it suspects is for commercial resale.

  • Disclaimer

    The site and its content are provided on an "as is" basis without warranties of any kind, whether express or implied (except only as may be implied by applicable law). www.astliaft.com.hk is only providing a venue for the sale of products on its site and shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages (including damages for loss of profit or intangible loss related to your use of the site or use of any of the products purchased at its site).

  • Indemnity and Limitation of Liability

    You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless www.astalift.com.hk from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs (including reasonable legal fees) arising from any breach of these Terms of Use or any other activity by you in connection with your use of the site. You further agree that Fuji Life Science Products LTD shall not be held liable howsoever for your use of the site and you agree to waive all claims that you may have against Fuji Life Science Products LTD for any loss or damages you may sustain in connection with your use of the site. In the event that this disclaimer is unenforceable, the total liability of Fuji Life Science Products Ltd, if any, for losses or damages shall not exceed the fees you paid for the particular service or product upon which liability is based.

  • Online Payment

    Online payment service is powered by PayDollar. Use advanced Extended Validation (EV) SSL Certificate encryption technology and online authentication password service to prevent illegal intrusion and stealing actions. Customer more at ease with online shopping.

  • Our Privacy Policy

    You agree to our use of information about you as described in our privacy policy.

  • Termination

    We may terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the site, without notice, for any conduct that ASTALIFT , in its sole discretion, believes is in violation of any applicable law or is harmful to ASTALIFT or a third party.

  • Notice

    ASTALIFT may deliver notices to you by means of electronic mail, a general notice on website or by post. You may give notice to ASTALIFT at any time by means of electronic mail to us or by post to the following address: 8/F, Tsuen Wan Ind Centre, 220 Texaco Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

  • Modification of Terms

    These Terms of Use (including the order terms contained in the Help page) may be modified from time to time. You should therefore read these Terms of Use and the order terms before you place any order.

  • Governing Law

    These Terms of Use (including the order terms contained in the Help page) shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You irrevocably agree that the courts of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall have exclusive jurisdiction in relation to any claim or dispute concerning or arising from these Terms of Use and the order terms.

  • Privacy policy

    ASTALIFT is strongly committed to protecting your privacy. We use the personal data we collect on the site for various purposes. Use of such personal data will help us to add more products and services of interest to you . Please read on for more details on our policies and practices in relation to personal data.

  • Our Pledge

    We pledge to meet fully, and where possible exceed, in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong). In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

  • Membership information confidential and promotional information Ordinance

    ASTALIFT members enjoy many privileges, including newsletters, participation in special offers and promotions and streamline shopping. When you join ASTALIFT, we need to know your name, email and mailing addresses, and we request you to complete the profile survey in order to provide better service to you.

  • Opt-out from receiving promotion information from us

    You can opt-out from receiving promotion information from us at anytime by sending email to info@astalift.com.hk or call customer service hotline 2942 6333 (office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm). Although you can still be a member of ASTALIFT and enjoy a variety of membership benefits, you will no longer receive promotional information from us directly.

  • Cookies

    We use cookies in order to improve your shopping experience when you visit www.astalift.com.hk. Cookies are small pieces of information that your web browser stores on your computer when you visit a website. Our cookies let us personalize your visits to www.astalift.com.hk and recognize you when you return. Information collected from these cookies may be used for the purposes laid out above in this privacy policy.

條款細則

  • 使用條款

    為了使你獲得安全和愉快的購物經驗,我們列明以下的使用條款, 使你更明白我們對雙方的期望。請留意,當你瀏覽www.astalift.com.hk任何一個網頁,代表你已接 受並遵守這些條款。我們更建議你仔細閱讀我們的私隱政策聲明。

  • 我們的商標、服務標誌及版權

    以下的商標及服務標誌(FUJIFILM beauty, ASTALIFT, Lunamer, Lunamer AC)是屬於Fuji Life Science Products LTD擁有,他們保留所有追討的權利。www.astalift.com.hk內所有圖片、設計、標誌、服務標誌及商標,皆不可在 沒有Fuji Life Science Products LTD的允許下作任何的用途。此外,所有出現在www.astalift.com.hk的商標、產品名稱、公司名稱及標誌皆是Fuji Life Science Products LTD專屬財產。 所有www.astalift.com.hk的內容包括設計、文章、圖片、標誌、按鈕鍵、形象、軟件、聲音資料的任何改 動、抽取、收集、重組及集結皆受香港及國際版權業及任何可引用的知識產權法例所保護。所有 使用於www.astalift.com.hk的軟件皆屬於Fuji Life Science Products LTD或其提供者的財產,並受香港及國際版權業協會及任何 可適用的知識產權法例所保護。

  • 網站使用

    本網站目前只用作提供網上資訊及作為購物媒介用途。網站上的所有內容不得分發作任何商業用途, (包括重製、傳送、散播、出售、播放、發行、重刊、改寫、或以相同的格式或技術再傳遞)。本網站信息溝通內容只可在合法途徑下使用,所有違反(任何具傷害性及恐嚇性)本網站條款的資料 皆不得張貼及傳送,Fuji Life Science Products LTD保留權利(但沒有義務及責任)禁止及移除這些資料。

  • 禁止轉售

    所有www.astalift.com.hk的產品皆是銷售給用家,不得作任何商業轉售,若我們對訂購產品的用途有任何懷疑, 將拒絕發售該產品。

  • 聲明

    此網站及其內容是在現有資料的基礎上提供,www.astalift.com.hk只提供網上購物之場所因此我們並不會因網站 內容或因使用網上所購之產品所引起的任何損失而作直接、間接、意外、衍生性的及懲罰性的損害賠償 (包括金錢利益及無形的損失)及負上法律責任(除了法律上已隱含的的條例)。

  • 賠償及責任限制

    若你在使用www.astalift.com.hk時,因閣下違反訂購條款或任何行動而令Fuji Life Science Products LTD招致損失,你同意賠償及彌償 Fuji Life Science Products LTD的損失、支出、毀壞及費用(包括合理的法律費用)。你同意Fuji Life Science Products LTD不會為你因使用本網站而 招致的損失,負上任何法律責任,也同意放棄追究Fuji Life Science Products LTD任何賠償。如果此項聲明不適用於個別的例子, Fuji Life Science Products LTD的責任不會超過你在本網站購買產品或服務所付出的金額。

  • 網上付款

    網上付款服務由PayDollar提供。利用最先進的Extended Validation (EV) SSL Certificate加密技術及網上驗證密碼服務,防止不法分子入侵及盜用,令顧客購物更為放心。

  • 我們的私隱政策

    閣下同意我們按私隱條款所列明的用途,使用你的資料。

  • 停止使用

    當我們發現有任何危害ASTALIFT、第三者或違反法律的行為,Fuji Life Science Products LTD有權在不預先通知的情況下,暫停或 終止任何人進入本網站的所有或部份網頁

  • 通告

    ASTALIFT會透過電郵、網頁張貼及郵遞方式,把通告傳送給你。你也可利用電郵及郵遞方式把通告寄給我們, 我們的地址是:香港荃灣德士古道220-248號荃灣工業中心8樓

  • 條款修改

    這些使用條款(包括支援內的訂購條款)將會在有需要的時侯作出修改,故閣下在本網站購物之前,請先詳細 閱讀使用條款及訂購條款。

  • 法律監管

    Fuji Life Science Products LTD 承諾致力保護你的私隱。我們透過此網站所收集你的資料用以幫助我們提供更多更適合你的產品和服務。請繼續閱讀以下之私隱及有關個人資料的處理。

  • 我們的保證

    我們致力去保障你的私隱。我們旨在完全符合香港特別行政區的《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)所規定的要求及在可行的情況之下提供超過上述條例要求之保障。為達到此目的,我們會確保我們的員工達最嚴謹的安全及保密指標。

  • 會員資料保密及接收推廣信息條例

    ASTALIFT會員能享受多項專利,包括會員通訊、特別優惠及方便的購物。若你想成為ASTALIFT的會員,請提供你的個人資料,包括姓名、電郵地址、通訊地址、手機號碼、電話號碼等,我們有機會透過電郵、郵寄、短訊及致電等不同方式提供直接促銷個人美容產品及服務。我們也可能需要你填寫個人調查問卷,令我們能為你提供更好的服務。倘若您希望停止接收直接推廣資訊,請以電郵回覆info@astalift.com.hk或致電顧客服務熱線2942 6333(辦公時間: 星期一至五上午8:30 至下午5:30) 通知有關拒收信息要求,雖則你仍可繼續成為ASTALIFT 會員,享有各種會員優惠,可是閣下將不會收到直接通知有關信息。倘若您希望停止接收直接推廣資訊,請以電郵回覆info@astalift.com.hk或致電顧客服務熱線2942 6333(辦公時間: 星期一至五上午8:30 至下午5:30) 通知有關拒收信息要求,雖則你仍可繼續成為ASTALIFT 會員,享有各種會員優惠,可是閣下將不會收到直接通知有關信息。倘若您希望停止接收直接推廣資訊,請以電郵回覆info@astalift.com.hk或致電顧客服務熱線2942 6333(辦公時間: 星期一至五上午8:30 至下午5:30) 通知有關拒收信息要求,雖則你仍可繼續成為ASTALIFT 會員,享有各種會員優惠,可是閣下將不會收到直接通知有關信息。倘若您希望停止接收直接推廣資訊,請以電郵回覆info@astalift.com.hk或致電顧客服務熱線2942 6333(辦公時間: 星期一至五上午8:30 至下午5:30) 通知有關拒收信息要求,雖則你仍可繼續成為ASTALIFT 會員,享有各種會員優惠,可是閣下將不會收到直接通知有關信息。

  • 停止接收直接推廣資訊

    倘若您希望停止接收直接推廣資訊,請以電郵回覆info@astalift.com.hk或致電顧客服務熱線2942 6333(辦公時間: 星期一至五上午8:30 至下午5:30) 通知有關拒收信息要求,雖則你仍可繼續成為ASTALIFT 會員,享有各種會員優惠,可是閣下將不會收到直接通知有關信息

  • 「曲奇」

    我們使用「曲奇」(即cookies,當你進入某個網站時,網站伺服器傳送到你電腦瀏覽器, 並儲存在電腦硬件中的少量資料)以令你在www.astalift.com.hk購物更方便。當你再次進入www.astalift.com.hk, 我們的「曲奇」能辨認你的身份,令我們的服務更個人化。我們將會根據你的個人資料,提供 更適合你需要的產品和服務。